A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A common national curriculum should be established for all students until they enter college. My support for this statement is elaborated below.

First of all, If the national curriculum is same for all the students throughout the country, then a standard of education will be prevailed. For example, students who lives in metropolitan cities generally get much privilege than the students from remote undeveloped area of that country. Their nourishing process is firm which helps them to easily cope up with the difficulties of undergraduate, graduate or even further level problems. On the ther hand, students of remote area might easily get distracted in the intricate phase of life. If there is a common educational agenda for all students until they enter college, their source of basic knowledge will be same which will bring equillibrium to nationwide students.

In addition, national requirement for the same curriculum is appreciated for the people who change places occationally for their job purposes. If the standard is not same throughout the nation then a student might feel frustrated to step ahead in the new journey and which will hinder the progress of that young mind. But, if they are being tought under same program all around the country, it will be not hamper the student's pace even if teh student switch institution in the middle of the year. So, a national requirement for same study program is a crutial need.

Moreover, after passing school a student needs to go to university. Good colleges usually admit students via admmission process where academic performance rather than extra curricular activities reflects mostly. The student came from a different place outside the capital city who read under different curriculum than the college followed curriculum, which is tought in capital city, will surely face difficulty to get an admission. To eliminate this unusual trouble nation should require a common curriculum for all students until college.

However, different person has interest in different area. It might not fruitful if the national curriculum follows the same curriculum for all. For example, students who wants to study in vocational subjects, they will choose subjects according to their need which will help them to pursue their career in future.

Above all, though interrest varies from person to person, the same national curriculum until a student enters college is nedded to nourish all the young minds equallly.