A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college as colleges conduct same examinations for all students irrespective of their educational background.

This uniform curriculum can give equal opportunity to all the students when they appear for competitive exams as every student would then have a similar reach to resources to gain knowledge.

This various curriculums in schools also creates differences between students when they enter college. So these kind of disturbances can be avoided with the introduction of uniform curriculum across schools in the nation.

It is also challenging to monitor the content being taught in various curriculums, some may hold enough content to prepare students for life after school and some may not, this gives an unfair advantage to the students enrolled in the curriculum that teaches quality content over the others. This can also be prevented by the uniform curriculum.

There are some schools who follow their own curriculum and are unaffordable for common people, this may cause acrimonious differences between rich and poor students. This can also be curbed with the proposed method. This way, every student will be equal before education.

Therefore, I agree with the recommendation given, but the final curriculum must be constructed meticulously.