"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college".

The statement "A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college" is certainly a complex and controversial statement. I partially agree and disagree with this statement. I provide my reasons, examples and evidence in support of my point of view in the following paragraphs.

Technically speaking the education system in India is only focusing on bookish learning and not on the other aspects of education.Basically education should build up the children to develop their creative and imaginative sense. Unfortunately, our educational system builds up the memory power and IQ level of the student.The designers of the educational system pattern

concentrated on the aspects of ameliorating the children's growth is to improve the memory power.

In Consolidation of my point of view:

Why i agree with the statement?

As the statements describes that all the students of the nation should require the same national curriculum until they enter college is appreciable because in order to grade the students based on their skill and knowledge,this system plays a crucial role. Grading every individual based on the same platform is more appreciable than grading them based on the multiple platforms and analyzing their level of perception towards their knowledge. For example, consider a scenario where an admission test for class 11 which consists of topics like mathematics, physics and chemistry.And students from different boards of educational system are taking part in this system.And now the problem is a "SSC" educational system student can perform very well in mathematics than any other board and "CBSE" and "ICSE" can perform very well on physics and chemistry compared to any other. Now the evaluator finds it difficult to select students based on their performance.So it is partially agreeable with the given statement.

Why i disagree with above statement?

In the statement it suggests to have a same national curriculum for students until they enter college is seems to controversial and it is not appreciable when students who are willing to develop their skills in a particular data science or field is restricted and confined to boundaries. Because of this curriculum they to concentrate equally on all other subjects and now he cannot ameliorate in his favorite field to explore and learn new interesting concepts in it.For example, a survey showed that students who are very much interested in biological sciences ended by doing mathematics degree because of his knowledge or level of perception in biological sciences are confined because of having the same curriculum for students all over the nation.

Conclusion:

As i have provided irrefutable evidence in support of my point of view, i conclude my argument reiterating that statement "A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college" is partially acceptable.