"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

There is still some doubt about international curriculum, that is, it is better for students' improvement or not. To some extent, studying different nations' curriculum is more qualified so that students improves themselves in many professional ways, in engineering, architecture, philosophy and more. On the other hand, this may weaken their information about their own history, science, art. In my opinion, it is more rational to provide also different nations curriculum in education system.

Firstly, when in high school, students find really hard to choose their fields. Studying different programs may give them more creative ideas. Discovering yourselves starts with seeing further cultures and then you search to see whether it fits your personality better or not. In this way, you can analyze your opportunity costs and advantages. For example, studying in a french high school may provide you a french discipline and you realize french philosophy is best fit for your future. To clarify, giving standardized education can create prototype individuals without any curiosity, passion or ambition.

Secondly, in some sectors, it is better for professionality to study abroad. For example, in engineering, it is advantage to study in german technical universities since you get education from best engineers and you can catch up with new technologies easily. However, if they study only their nation curriculum, it gets harder to adapt german discipline when they go to a college there. That is, sometimes more qualification requires diversity in education and providing different education systems can improve their orientation power.

In conclusion, it is important to include different education system for students to get ready for college life in future. They become more aware of other alternatives and possible difficulties. In addition, they can become more professional and determined in their jobs with more skills and qualifications.