A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Determining social level and the future occupation, education plays a significant role in everybody's life. Therefore, there are many controversial issues about preparing educational material and courses for students. Some people believe that all students should study the same curriculum, others, on the other hand, hold the view that each region should provide specific courses for its students. In my view, while providing specific curriculum for each region has its own merit, requiring students to study the same national courses would be more beneficiary. In the following lines, I will elaborate more on my perspective.

To begin with, upon studying the same courses, students and their family can move easily from one part of the country to the other. However, for example, if a student in the north of the country only study geography lessons of that region, and in the middle of the year his parents have to relocate to the south, there the student cannot keep up with other students.

Moreover, if all students study the same standard courses in school, they can participate in the national entrance exam of the university. In this case, no one is privileged and the results are fair for all students, no matter they come from a poor region or a wealthy one.

However, designing special courses for each region can have its own advantages. Each region has special job requirement. For example, some regions lack tour leader, some need hotel manager and so forth. In this case, each local region can design courses to grow students in a way they become prepared for the required goals. As a result, students can find their job after the school and even they may do not want to go to university, and, also, the region has many proper job candidate for improving the condition of life in the region.

In sum, while various and adaptive courses for each region can have positive results such as preparing students for required job in the region, studying the same national curriculum have more advantages, for example, students and their parents can relocate if it is necessary and, also, students can participate In the same standard national university entrance exam.