A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response m which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Students are the asset to a nation So, a nation should need that all of its students to study the same curriculum up to they enter college. Beacuse they need the same types of basic knowledge. If there are several types of curriculum m one nation the students will get different education. Besides they way of thinking and perspesctive of lives will also be changed That will create variation among them m long run_ So it is important for a nation of having a universal idelogy that suits to that nation. Some may say that,it is not nescessry for same national curriculum. They may give logic that a doctor need not the same cumculur in school that a engineer need_But the ideology of the author is to provide same national curriculum before they enter college.College is the entry level educcation stage for a particular job oriented study.So when all the students getting same curriculum and then enter the college, their previous same education do not make any problem raper they will find every thing more familiar. A doctor will find that his learning about basic machine operating or maintainence will help him in using his profetional equipment. In the same way an engineer can use his basic medical knowledge in any case of mediacal hazarad. After they passing out from their college and began to work in national building they will find that then co-worker may have other profession but deep inside him the national goal will be the same as him. So, it will help in naition building more effectively if the nation provides the same national curriculum until the enter college.