The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The author claims that the number of people attended Super Screen produced movies is decresed last year not by the quality of the movies but the lack of public advertising.

Firstlly,the number of people attending Super Screen produced movies reduced doesn't mean that people watched other movies in large scale in previous year.It may occured that the taste of passing leisure was shifted from movies to other things.So to justify the actual claim,the survey of people about watching any movies will be need.

The critic reviews about Super Screen produced movies was good.But it can not be said that the movies of other production houses were less attarctive and enjoyable.People may watched other production house movies that that were more acceptable to them that reduced the number for the Super Screen company.

The author also claim that the people were not aware about their movies.But it is an asummption of the author.He has no surveing data about that rather he just make an assumption considering other critearia.It may happened that people knew about their movies but the genre of the movies could not fullfill the taste of the people.So these claim can not a valid reason for allocating a larger share of budget for next year.

Before allocating a greater share of budget in advertisng, it is need to be justified that the lack of advertising was responsible for the reduction of number of the people attending Super Screen movies.So the recommendation of the author may not valid because having many doubt and lack of proper surveying data.Finally it can be said thet the argument is not reasonable.