A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue is whether or not a country should entail all of its pupils to learn the same national course until they enter college. I strongly concur a nation should teach to all of its students the same national course, and behind this agreement my following reasons mentioned below:

Firstly, Primary-school and High-school is based of the folk for their career. This Means From Standard 1-12 is vital part of people life for make a lucrative career. Without have High-School knowledge they can't go further in education field. Every person have equal rights, So Nation should teach equal Education for its students.

Secondly, For College Admission, they need cut-off marks for select limited student for particular college. So If nation give equal education to its pupils than they have equal trivial of exam, and its best way for in-take of college. For Instance, In Some High-school teach easy courses, and their exam paper also may be quick easy. On other hand, In Some High-school Teach Tough courses like a CBSE-School, and their paper is toughest rather than other school. So, country cannot predict accurate result of overall performance of student.

Meanwhile, CBSE-School have higher priority for selected in college rather than other high-school. Because their students ample prowess from than other school. So, it can't tough to take decision for college admission, But it better to give equal education to students. So, everyone has equal right for make their lucrative career.

In the whole, The original statement is veracity. A country should entail its students to educate the same national curriculum until they intake in college.