A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The recommendation propounds an idea which student curriculum should remain constant for throughout the country before they attend university. By my reckoning, this recommendation purely would be successful to some extent so some supporting consideration should be taken into account to improve this recommendation.

Utilizing this recommendation merely in educational system could have some negative consequences for student future educations. If the constant curriculum does not have an efficient variety of the different realm of science, art, music, sports, ... would end up in confining students interest and conducive to eliminating some of their hidden intelligence. Looking more concise, consider a student with a stunning ability and intelligence in soccer who has to study an abundant course about physics and mathematics rather than pursue its interest and improve its intelligence in sports because of the limited courses in his/her curriculum. It is far more likely to abandon sports due to the fact that most of his/her time and energy is consumed by studying science courses which at the end could substantially harm his/her future ahead.

On the other hand, considering the recommendation for setting the educational curriculum for pre-university students provide students with some characteristics could pave the way for choosing their latter path in their educational life. For example, they will be wise and knowledgeable enough because of their valuable experience in acquiring knowledge in different parts of science world (pure science, art, music, sports, ...) to find the best way of employing their educations for constructing their future.

In summary, considering both advantages and drawbacks of this incomplete recommendation, adopting this approach could bring more positive points for students' education but as mentioned in the foregoing paragraph some justifications should be taken into account to enrich this recommendation.