Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

Every nation should focus on preserving their natural resources for the sake of sustainability or the conservation of environment. If we use the remaining areas for the business and money that will give the benefit for short term but ultimately it will ruin the natural environmental condition and we have to suffer for longer term. I strongly support the argument about each nation should have to pass the laws to preserve the remaining wilderness areas in their natural state rather than use for economic gain.

First, recently I read an oped in New- yorker about the lack of space for building the apartment for public because of already taken all land for commercial purpose. People there in Hongkong live in a small one room flat where even kitchen and toilet are in same place and very expensive even to buy to those kind of apartment to live if the government of Hongkong prior think about these kind of circumstances and preserve the land those kind of situation never be experience by people.

We all know that day by day our living environment are deteriorating and we human being are major responsible for this. In world wide scenario, because of industrilization, environment are highly polluted because of toxic chemical spread out in the atmosphere. Not only for human, wild animal are also serving same condition because of our unfriendly activities. SO many animal like Tiger, one horn rhino are being extinct day by day, if it is continue happening; it is clear that our future generation will not got chance to see those endanger animal. If we can able to preserve the wilderness area, that will help to support to maintain the ecosystem balance and will provide food and shelter for those endanger animal and all plants as well as helps to maintain the livelihood of human being.

Government of China, recently declare the 300 million hectare land for the conservation and will not use for hundred years. That is a great announcement and will help to support environmental conservation and get benefit by future generation.

IN conclusion, it is mandatory to declare a areas to be preserve in state for the sake of people, environment, ecosystem, wild animal and for plant.