Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

The author of the statement claim that nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain. While some may argue that this statement holds all the time, others may counter that claim by providing examples in support of their claim. In my essay, I will highlight both sides of the argument, and also provide sound reasoning for my claim.

From the past few decades, the actions of human being had a worst effect on the environment. Today because of the pollution, deforestration, and the industrialization, we are facing problem like climate change(Global warming).In Eupore most of the countries are badly effected by the heat waves, more 50 people lost their life because of the heat waves. And the condition became even more worst when a country start their development at or near the natural site.

The above mention point supports that government should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state. But we cannot deny that development is important for the human kind and for the economy of a country. And if some areas is just preserved regardless anything as it is a natural site it will be unbeneficial. Before developing these area goveronment shoould find out that whether not devolping the natural state, will the government make their own loss or not. Because in today's competative world, no country doesn't want to stay behind from others in any field.

In a nutshell, we can say that the human activities has negative impact on the environment, but development is a need of a country. So, government should find out some solution to do development work in these state with minimal effect on the wildlife.