Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain. Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Nowadays, every body,around the world,certainly hear some thing about the dangers that threat earth natural environment and the importance of protecting it. One of the controversial matters in this case is the necessity of preserving wilderness areas, while, these areas could be used for economic and industrial development of a country, should governments regulate rules in order to protect such areas, regarding the key role of development in a country?

ِDuring recent years,the undeniable role of wilderness areas in holding the environmental balance of a particular zone is proved,scientifically. They prevent intensive climate changes,such as haevy rainstorms, sudden droughts or floods, also they are habitats of many scarce animal species and numerous other advantages that make living on the earth more pleasant for us. Consider, if this balance will be destroyed no economic achievement could be beneficial to us and no one can not enjoy facilities that new developments would bring to them.Hence, implementation of policies in order to pass these areas help human being and protect us getting involved in harsh conditions of natural disasters. So it is vital that authorities of a government provide such measurements.

Further, rules of preservation, does not refer to not using such areas for developments,at all, but these rules could speculate proper measures to forbid intensive exploitation of these natural resources and areas and such environments could last forever ,provided a reasonable and fair utilization. Also, there are many other alternative ways that can be replaced in order to gain economic developments.For example, hiegh buldings for factories and other business agents instead of occupying vast areas of wilderness environments, or using of recyclable materials instead of more and more exploitation of such areas. And many other methods, that scientific improvments offer us. So, passing laws does not mean loss of economic gains .

As what is mentioned above I think that passing rules in order to preserve wilderness areas hold merits and should be implementad by governments.