Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

In the internet era, the concern about the environment protection are increasing faster than ever. It has became a common sense that protecting the earth environment is to protect ourselves from the possible misery future. Nevertheless, there are various method to protect the environment with the prosperity of local people, making preserving all wilderness areas a blunt strategy.

To begin with, protecting wilderness areas could bring a considerable number of benefits to the whole human race in various aspects. The diversity from various species which depends on the reserve of habitats plays an essential role in various researching fields like the biology, medicine and even engineering. Additionally, several kinds of wilderness area are foundational part of the earth's biosphere. The swamp, for example, which is a kind of common habitat for fishes and insects as well as various plants, contributes to the stability of local weather by storing the water and generating oxygens.

Nevertheless, Protecting all the wilderness areas is not feasible in several undeveloped countries, in where the public suffer from hunger and poverty. Although the nature resources are sufficient in the undeveloped countries, people here are in the low material living condition, making the hunting and construct modern facilities the only way to improve their live quality. During the construction, damage to the natural habitats is necessary and under no condition should them to be blamed for their behavior since the protection of wildlifes for the biological diversity is based on the survival and prosperity of human being and the developd countries make simillar behavior hundreds of years ago. Given that the undeveloped countries need natural resources for the national flourish, it is not realistic for all the nations to formulate the policy of protection of wilderness areas.

Finally, setting the natural reverse is not the only method to protect the remaining wilderness areas, in contrast, the exploitation could coexist with the protection of wilderness areas. In China, the XiXi swamp in HangZhou is a famous sightseeing attraction for tourists, which is famous for the coexistence of human and wild animals. There are several area were divided into the natural reverses, while other area for sightseeing. The main commute method here is the electricity powered boat, which is pollution free. The profits of XiXi swamp would be used to maintain the cost for stuffs and maintenance of this national park. XiXi swamp national park exemplifies the technical possibility of making profits without damage to the natural environment. Therefore, the protection of natural area is not necessarily in the opposite to the exploitation.

To sum up, the protection of wilderness areas is essential but inferior to the well being of the human race. With proper method, the co-existence of exploitation and the protection of natual environment is of high possibility.