No field of study can advance significantly unless it incorporates knowledge and

experience from outside that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or

might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Knowledge is the key for growth. It is true, that can't be any advancement in the a field until everyone puts forwards their expertise and evolve together by corporating together.

Firstly, all the fields are equally important in their sense. We can manage any resource with help of science and it is being used in every fields. For instance, the computer science helps the company grow by predicting the general requirements of finance. We can see the how science helps to manage the finance of the company by analyzing the old data about the company and many more which will help the company to predict and help them grow.

Secondly, fields like medical also need the help of the science. There many times when human hands can't reach the specialization or may be depth of the causes by various issue. But, this can be solved by the science. Recently, a program in abroad are testing to try use the robotics arms in the operation for the operating the delicate part like heart. Where the doctor's were not to reach the accuracy and the depth of that delicate organs.

Finally, all the fields plays an important role and for growth should have the idea about the other fields. When you master both subject you are able to solve practical problems. Fields like sports even they use the expertise of science. The science helps you to study about a person the data collected helps you the understand is top- notch performance before the match.

In conclusion the the knowledge and experience can help any field of study to grow and advance in that field. However, there also disadvantage in such fields like the military where we see the fighting as well as the use of grenades which welcomes chaos and destruction. When used in the right hand the correct use of the knowledge helps to make life easy.