The effectiveness of a country's leaders is best measured by examining the wellbeing of that country's citizens.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or

might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Leadership is the key quality that differentiates between a leader and a head. The country's growth can be seen from the living life of their people, the happiness of the people, and many such luxuries that can tell the status of the county. For such growth in a county, the country's leader plays a very important and major role. The country is strong under its strong leader. I would be proving 2 reasons for the same.

Firstly. education plays a very important role in a person's life. The literacy rate in a country tells you how literate the people of the nation are. The country's leader plays an important role by providing education to every child. For instance, in India, prime minister Modi is providing free education for every child irrespective of gender or class. Such campaigns help a country to grow from the ground and help them make good leaders which are in other countries leading behemoth tech companies. Education helps the country to strengthen its roots as a growing country.

In addition, some of the important decision is taken by the leaders of the country for the safety of the country. It can be either war-related or pandemic related. After the huge outspread of the pandemic in many countries, the leaders took some important decisions which help in gaining control over the pandemic. Many countries' leaders tried approaching vaccines for the country's citizens and also issues a lockdown in many places. This huge step can only be done by a strong leader who takes care of every issue in the country.

However, It's also important for the citizens to take such help provided by the country leaders to their advantage. In the end, it's the people who have to do hard work and show results.

In conclusion, we can totally agree the country's well-being can be examined by the county's citizens which can't be fulfilled without the help of a strong country leader. Though the leaders help the country by providing the necessary resources and solving people's problems but in the end, it's people's hard work which pays off and gives the necessary results.