Originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.

originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinkin

originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.