Parents should volunteer time for childrens school.

Assigning children to a school is not the end of activities for the parents.In order to ensure proper development and growth, parents role is prominent.The prompt recommends that parents should volunteer time to their children's schools.In my opinion i strongly agree and argue for three reasons.

Firstly,parents can play a vital role by teaching his children to maintain a regular and disciplined life.This activities doesnt end by getting him to a good school only.Parents should keep an eye on him and monitor his regular activities.Their constant care and cautiousness can led his son to prosper. In our soceity we see many fimilies where parents are busy with their activities and their childrens are brought up by maid or servant.In most cases they dont manage time to have conversation regarding school.Thus children arent monitored and their self and social development gets disrupted.The above example clearly dictates the importance of parents time allocation to children.

Secondly, parents can play an immense role to inspire their children.They are the ones whom children pay heed to. If a son or daughter fails at a particular task, they can rejuvinate them.Its the foremost duty and responsibility of parents to look after every matter.There are a lot of cases where students lacking proper inspiration adopts various negative means.Most of todays parents lead a corporate life and they have little time to look over their children.Thus due to lack of appropriate guideline,they gets derailed.This clearly indicates the importance of parents time allocation to his childrens school.

Thirdly, a parents should also look after teh case whether school is providing neccessary care or not.Often times we see the school authority become negligent in performing their duties.This perfunctory duties will have a deleterious effect on a child. Thus parents should monitor their activities too.

One might say that this might hamper the professional life of a parent.But,isnt rasing a child and to impart in him proper values an important duty too? However busy a parent be,he must look after his children . Their role cant be done by other and thus not replaceable.So, in light of above discussion, it is clearly evident that parents should vounteer time to childrens school.