People often tend to focus on the delivery of a message than the actual content.

A message conveyed with words filled with positive affirmation that tend to align with our preconceived beliefs have higher chances of evoking in

responses from the masses, but the same message with a balant tonality often turn out to be a hit and a miss. An order by government doesnot usu

gather the intended mass response when it is delivered via newspaper, but the same order when carefully packaged as a social message within a dra

television series often seem to reach the target audience successfully.

The power of delivery of message even works well under children psychology, Children possess quite a malleable mind, but they also tend to be stubborn

and have a hard time grasping to form and follow an idea, mainly due to thier primitive early cognitive development. At such cases, when the knowledge

and ideas are shared to them in a comfortable environment, they find it a lot easy to follow them and even incorporate them to greater extent in thier daily

life. For example, when children are fed with lectures of hours and hours about the importance of traffic rules, they usually find it rather banal and soporific.

But when such traffic related information are conveyed with the help of cartoon characters, they seem to be more attentive to the whole information and are

found to be getting the gist of the rules, while enjoying as well. This shows the content is important, but the way a message is conveyed plays a higher part

on the level of engagement that a successful delivery provokes

Your

800-273-8

DELL

F10

F12

While a delivery of message possesses a prime significance, esecially in such a day and age where advertisement is an integral part at any aspect, it cannot be assumed that any message can be fed to the audience if it is deliverd in a appealing manner. At the end of the day, when the message is delivered via any measure, it is the message that gets delivered and stays with people. Humans, a a being with thier power of conscience, at some point would eventually

question the the care content of the message. For example, During the word war II, the NAi propaganda was advertised and even brutally forced. Many

ways were followed for the purpose; be it colorful fake videos showing the highly fabricated flourishing regime under Nazi rule. But eventually, people

were able to see the truths behind such sham due to thuer ability to see the beyod its delivery.

Therefore, while a strong powerful delivery usually make a way successful impact over a simpler one, it is the cpre content of the message that stayes with

the people. It is indeed necessary to focus on the delivery, but where words fail to create an impact, its the reasoning that stands out.