As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Universally acknowledged, the modern society is a era of development of technology. And it is without any exaggeration that the increasingly advanced technology and aritificial intelligence greatly influence human'a life in many aspects. Thus, some people may argue that with more and more reliance on technology to haddle with problems, man will definitely lose the ability of self-thinking. It may sounds reasonable at first glance by virture of the fact that scientific product do change our lives. However from my point of view, the development of technology may help human beings a lot, but will impossibly deteriorate the their thinking ability.

Fisrtly, I have to admit that the advanced technical equipments have free human beings from the daily trials and give them more opportunities to do some more meaningful things. In other words, the inventions in support of work and family life increase the productivity and save many difficult problems. For example, the washing machine liberate housewife from the endless dishes and plates, giving them more time to culticate their own interests. Another example may extends to the working field. It is easy to understand that the meal APP with the big data cauculation in a smartphone is a brilliant invention that solves the problem of those crazy businessmen's lunch problem. Thanks to the greatly times of technology, people's life and work have never been more convenient and comfortable.

It may well first to premise that technology has made an impressive impact on human's life. However, I don't wish to maintain that the progress of techonology will weaken the thinking ability of humans. In the contrast, it is the steadily advance of science and technology that will better arouse the evoke the human's mind. To better understand this claim, we should get knowledge of what promotes mankind thinking and its relationship with technology in the human history. Is technology determine how people think? Hardly. Is human themself enlightenment themselves unconciously and develop science? Possibility. Looking back to the history, the invention of science always accompany with the philosophical thinking.Many examples can exemplify my argument. With 3D printing, artificial intelligence applicants showing up in the field of clinical medical research, many moral problems thereby arise. The boundary of technology and human moral ethics should be taken into consideration by humans and thus technology will be more appropriately to serve the society. In conclusion, relationship of technology applicance and mankind is a mutual process, during which not only technology benefit the humans, but also we thinking ability is provoked and should be put in priority to lead this development.

In addition, while some people assume that human thinking will be replaced by the technology and the others do not. From where I stand, this two factors do not constitute the irreconcilable diotomy. To better understand their relationship, we should revisit the value of techonology under the dominance of human beings, which, is tool to solve problems. Thus, it can be undoubtly combined with the value of human beings when confronting dilemma, which, is the critical thinking. By stating the above assumption, I would like to emphasize that technology to human thinking ability is ropes to our horse. Therefore, rather than worry about whether techonology will deterioate our thinking ability, it is better to explore how to take our thinking advantage to utilize the technology, in order to promote a better society.

To summarize, while I admit that the advanced techonology benefits humans in dealing with problems especially in the houselife and working field, the consequence of it deteriorate people's self-thinking ability should be considered more cauciously. Additionally, under the abosulote control of human's thinking , the marriage of techonology and mankind's mind will promote them a better performance and make greater contribution to the society.