As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Technology is invented and developed by human, technology is an advantage for every person,technically sound people enhances technology,the statement given is complicate because without man there is no evolution of technology, without technology there is no future of man. people rely on technology to solve problems which cannot be solved by them within short period,technology is more an advantageous to present generation. Human abilities and cognitive skills are not suppress by the technology,in fact there is an increase in smart work of the people.

Technology is meant for smart work, less time consuming solutions, remedial solutions, accomplishing the work within seconds which does not need laborious effort, abilities of human are increased by technology, exploring the knowledge, education and enhancing of intellectual and cognitive skills, the deterioration is not a problem by technology. The way of utilization the technology is what varies in enhancement,the more smart work, less hard work. The usage of technology is beneficial in various ways. Smart tests working out in short time by using technology, learning skills with different techniques.

the abilities of human might increased by self learning using books ,it takes a lot of time to accomplish, Technology is where can abolish the problems, abilities of human depends on exploring, experiencing different issues that takes a lot of time o complete, a human brain works actively for four hours,the reduction in patience, vexing with issues, persisting for a long time, that may leads to unstable and vacillate with tasks because of no solution for different issues, long time to find solutions, laborious effort to complete, the effect on health.

Conclusion,human works on hard work,put a lot effort to complete work, the smart work needs to complete task in short time,this is where technology come into picture.