As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

In today's world, each and every person whether he/she is an infant, young or old is using technology in his/her daily life. Technology has become an indispensable part of society. Technology constantly motivates a person to think and bring out something new to the world. So I believe that technology not only helps to solve our daily problems but also inspires us to think about something innovative and make it real using this technology, thereby capability of humans' thinking will not be greatly affected.

Nowadays, when we see in the market, the advancement of technology has reached its peak, and this technology is making our life easy. The software industry is totally dependent on logical thinking and applies that logic to make some innovative product which can ease the human life. So, by all means, it is technology that constantly motivates software engineers to think profoundly which leads to numerous friendly applications which we use in our daily life. For example, Whatsapp is an application which is used today worldwide for chatting. This application has become the paradigm of the today's technology and this is purely engendered owing to human thinking. Moreover, today's children are also proving their themselves prodigy by thinking and making the use of technology. These prodigies are fascinated by technology and they are trying to make something new so definitely, they have to think a lot.

Besides, not only in the software field but in every field, technology makes human think. For instance, aerospace engineers think a lot each and every day about different facts of space and how will they manage to go in space and regarding aircraft. So, they also use technology to make some crucial decisions.

On the other hand, I also believe that to some extent, technology has affected the power of the human brain in one way or other negatively. Because, today, we have become totally dependent on the calculator for doing even small calculations.

All in all, I would say, when I see the broad picture, I feel that technology has made us think a lot from last few years and it continuously helping us to think about innovative ideas.