As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

There is no doubt in accepting that the technologies has made our mundane life interesting and easy as well. The idea for innovate a new technologies is mostly drawn from our daily life requirement again to make it easy, so that we can put our more focus on the important things rather than wasting time on this mundane stuff. Sometimes, these technologies tend to make human being more dependant on itself which results into creating more gap between themselves. But, this gap will again push innovaters to close by inventing a new technologies.

Firstly, I agree that exess use of technologies has created communication gap as well as the interactions between people. For example, almost everyone own a mobile phone nowadays which is so salient, involiving and frought with so many new things. We, humand, spend so much time on the mobile phones even when we are surrounded by many people. But, on the other hand, the introduction of mobile phones has been a bon to human kind. Now, everyone is just a call away from us. Just using few technologies, we can see face and interact with people who are at housands of km from us.

Furthermore, the introduction of new technologies like oven, cars, alarms and electricity etc. has never affected the way people think about each other. For example, few centuaries ago, when travel from one country to another was next to impossible and ,if possible, take several days or months. But, as the new technologies like cycles, bike, car, ships and flight has introduced it became possible for us to meet new people and culture. And also instead of wasting time for doing these tedious job, this time can be useful and soent with the loved ones.

Finally, the sole purpose of introduction is to solve a problem, human beings problems. If a job, which requires human attention, can be performed by a technology, will always save sometime for one which can always be spend in inventing a new techonologies which can further solve a new problem.

In the end, it can be easy for one to think that technologies has thwarted interaction between people. But, when one thinksfrom all the angle, it is introduced for humans to make our life simpler.