As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

Technology has brought a new era in our daily life. To keep pace with modern life, we can not think without technology. So, people are getting more and more reliable on technology day by day. I am disagree with the claimed issues.

In our everyday life , we are totally dependant on technology. As example , in office people use computer. Computer is very high efficient device and it is solving their official works with very less time.So people can solve their problem by more efficiently. It enhance their creativity.

Living with good health is another important things for happy life. Life becomes easy and comfortable with using technology. As example, technology saves times at home , so people has enough time for themselves. So, people can do exercise, reading or can do their favorite hobbies which keeps their mind fresh and happy.

Technology is making people more creative. As example, in research with the help of earlier data scientists are making another advanced research ,which is really appreciable.

So, we can say that as people are relying on technology to solve problems the ability of humans to think for themselves will not surely deteriorate.