Some people believe that the most important qualities of an effective teacher are understanding and empathy. Others believe that it is more important for teachers to be rigorous and demanding in their expectations for students.

Students learn from teacher.An effective teacher is very neccessary in our societies.A future of a student relies on teachers.A good teacher should have a qualities to understand the students and teach then the way student prefer most.Every teacher want their students to make good result but they should not be too rigorious to demand in their expectations for students.I personally agree with the claimed believe that the most important qualities of a teacher is to understand and have empathy towards students rather than more too rigorious to demand in their expectations from students.

Students and teachers relation should be friendly so that students can share their problems with teachers.If students feel free with the teacher then they share their problems and its become easy to teacher to teach them the point students not getting understand,then the outcomes will be fruitful.So teacher should have empathy to understand the students problem.As example, i was bad in science but my seven grade teacher,Tania miss, was so understanding, well communicative and she makes my lessons too easy to cathch.So, I feel most important qualities of an effective teacher is to understand their students.

Moreover,students are the pride of the teachers . If they do good results then teacher will be praised.So, teachers demand from the students to make escellent result.As example , sometimes teachers give students more pressure to make good result. again give punishments for not making good results.It has bad impact on students mind and health. All the students are not same capable of doing good in all subject. Some are good in math , some are good in sciece.So teacher should not be too rigorious to deamand in their expectations for students.

A teacher should be understanding and have empathy towards students rather demanding in their expectatio