A true university education encompasses far more than the narrow, specialized study of a single discipline. Only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses can students become truly learned.

Students will be true learner by only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses.Consequently, students from different specialized department can gain vast knowledge of liberal arts courses to become true learner.Therefore,I am strongly agree with the above mentioned statement.

A true university give preference more on broad spectrum of liberal art courses. They provide these broad spectrum as a curriculum in different specialized depertment.So that students can learn more on liberal arts besides their specialized topic.As example, these liberal arts courses provides differnts subject as history, english,etc.So, students from different sectors as like engineering students now can gain knowledge about our countries history.It is necessary to learn about own history.then a person can flourish properly.

With additionally, students from different sectors are also learning english as a liberal arts subject.So they are becoming proficient in english language also.Now a days proficiency in english language is very important in job sector besides mastery skills in own specialized topics.So it is a bonus to have good oroficiency in English.So providing liberal arts couses can bulid a student of true learner.

Moreover, now a days in many jobs exams , graduate students from different specialized sector like engineer doctor required knowledge of liberal arts .So these liberal arts courese really help them to become a true learner .

So a true university should give more preference on providing broad spectrum of liberal arts courses besides narrow specialized single diciline.