A true university education encompasses far more than the narrow, specialized study of a single discipline. Only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses can students become truly learned.

A student can truely be learned by exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses as by doing this, they truely broad their mind and gets to know detail of any topic studied by them. By broading the spectrum students are able to know about the deatils of the course, future on career prospect after studying about the course and research area regarding the field of course.

Firstly, students are able to know the deatils of the course by acquiring depth knowledge on that particular subject. They get to know the depth on that particular topic. For example, Einstein after a long study on physics and acquiring depth knowledge, he was able to generate many theories that man-kind ever knew and also invented a new way to see the word with reasons. So, getting the depth spectrum of liberal art courses also make one to broad their knowledge and truely be learned.

Secondly, by exploring, students get to know what exactly to do in future to make better career. They by studying, comes to know about the future prospect and job demand on that exact field for future. Additionally, students by exploring the field they gets to know about the new ides and new way to achieve goals for their better carrer. As an example, students broading their knowldege are able to crack the job interviews in a way that they get a good opportunity for their life.

Finally, students gets to know about the research area regarding the field of interest. In addition, it helps them to generate new techniques and theories for life. For example, Einstein would not have been done such a great contribution in research area, if he would not have got the chance to braod his knowledge by doing reserch in his field of interest.

In summation, exploring the broad spectrum of leberal arts courses can students become truely learned as it helps them iin the area related to job, research and depth knowledge regarding that field