Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining,

while others think that their sole purpose is to educate.

Which do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to

support your opinion.

It is true that entertainment is neccessary in school and other people believe that only educating the students is to be purpose of the school.This eassy strongly agree with that more entertaining is essential in education. Firstly the eassy would describe the reasons of why I am agree with that and what would be bad impact if it is not established in school.

The main reason of selecting that is, student would be more productive in the school. If students enjot to go school, they will do their classes properly. When schools authority creats more extra curriculum activities, which gives pleasure to students and give them inspiration to do their lessons more effectively. For instance, the records shows that in Canadian school where students did more good result in last year compare to previous year after opening a new door , for the students to engage with extra curriculum activities more which gives them joy.

However, if intertainment is not given preference in school, students will not be properly educated. Because when students do not feel excited , their going to everyday school become monotonous . which is harmful to their study. Sometimes students act for not to going school and their mark sheets are very low which is not good for their future . For example, in junior high school of Canada , teachers seen that without creating more entertainment in school , childrens would be less productive.so it is necessary to connect them with enjoyment resources.

In conclusion, I believe that opening huge enjoyment ways in school can help students to be a best learner and become more productive.