The following appeared in a memo from the vice president of a company that builds shopping malls throughout the country.

"The surface of a section of Route 101, paved two years ago by McAdam Road Builders, is

now badly cracked and marred by dangerous potholes. In another part of the state, a section

of Route 66, paved by Appian Roadways more than four years ago, is still in good condition.

Appian Roadways has recently purchased state-of-the-art paving machinery, and it has hired a new quality-control manager. Because of its superior work and commitment to quality, weshould contract with Appian Roadways rather than McAdam Road Builders to construct the access roads for all our new shopping malls."

To get rid of from cracked and marred by dangerous potholes in the surface of a section of Route 101, vice president recommends that we should contract with Appian Roadways rather than McAdam Road Builders to construct the access roads for all our new shopping malls.To support the recommendation author claimed that a section of route 66 paved by Appian Roadways still in good condition. Moreover author claimed that Appian roadways recently purchased state of the art paving machinery and hired new quality control manager.Furthermore author added Appian roadways are superior in work and committed to qualities.Here author failed to represent cogent logic and has not solved some important issues to support his recommendation.

Firstly, author claimed that the surface of a section of route 101 paved by McAdam Road Builders is badly cracked and marred by dangerous potholes.As the road is paved two years ago, author mentioned about at present condition but have not make clarify about past condition of the road.Consequently it may happen that McAdam Road Builder worked diligently and committed good qualities to clients but due to access heavy load vehicles on the surface of the route 101, the road surface become in bad condition.Without confirmation we can not rely on that the support provided by McAdam Road Builder is not up to mark.

Secondly, author recommend that the route 66 pavd by Appian Roadways still in god condition.As the road is paved more than four years ago. author have not shown any reliable data sample of the road condition in previous days. It may happen that in previous years roads surface were cracked and badly need repair.After repairing it is at present in good condition.Without any reliable sample data we can not believe that the road was build by Appian roadways was good in previous years.

Thirdly, Author also added that Appian Roadways has recently purchased state-of-the-art paving machinery, and it has hired anew quality-control manager.They are superior in work and commit qualities to client.But here author have not clarified the reason behind purchasing a machinery tools and new quality control manager.It may happen that the previous machinery tool was not that much standard in working output .And also in previously working quality control manager was not diligent and skilled in working.So without proper evaluation we can not claim that Appian Roadways provide good qualities.

Finally, without proper clarification we can not claim that we should contract with Appian Roadways rather than McAdam Road Builders to construct the access roads for all our new shopping malls.To support proposed recommendation we must need to know proper reviews and reliable confirmation scenario.