Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy (wind energy and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The primary source of energy for many countries are natural fuel as coal ,oil and gas. On the other hand, other sources of energy have been inspired for prefer by some countries. This is positive to think about the development of alternatives sources of energy to save our natural wealth and environment from pollution.

Wind and solar energy are renewable energy. To save our natural resources as like coal, gas and oil must develop green energy. If we use natural sources continuously to produce electricity ,then we will face scarcity of coal, oil and gas in near future. Moreover, it might happen that people need to buy the resources from other countries with high prices which will have bad impact on their economy. For example, It is assumed by scientist that within 2030, the countries of India will loose its environmental sources and will be fully dependent on other countries resources. So there is no solution without giving preference on renewable energy for those countries.

Furthermore, to make our world pollution free, we must take initiatives with green sources like solar and wind. These energy are clean and sustainable. Moreover, it is also cost effective to use in industries , buildings and other living areas. Most importantly, these resources can reduce green house gas emissions . with the growing of clean energy , we can turn it into near zero carbon emissions . For example, in most of the european countries like german , france are trying to develop renewable energy by 100% which will save their environment.

In conclusion, alternative sources are necessary to develop. By emphasizing on these energy we can save our natural sources and also make our nature clean.