Parents, usually mothers, stay at home to look after their families. People believe that for this they should receive a salary from the government. Do you agree or disagree and why?

In this modern era, both of men and women are engaged in working outsides. But it is seen that especially womens who remain at house for taking after her families. Moreover, some people think that these married female should receive a financial help from the government. I strongly agree with the statement and I believe that this step is necessary to build to make women independent and it also has great impact in our society.

Women will become no more burden in the family if they are provided money from government. They can start up a business besides looking after their families. In this way, they can contribute some money in their family by staying at home. For instance, in Japan , house wives are contributing in their countries economy by making home business at home and also able to look after their family properly. So, day by day womens are becoming self dependent.

Furthermore, mothers can feed up their childs properly. If poor mothers are paid money, they can buy her childrens essential food products and also contribute the money to their childs education. Consequently, they can create a better future for their childs and also it is a huge impact on our countries education. For example, in Korea, as government are paying money to mothers , womens can contribute that money to their childs health and educational expenditures which has brought a tremendous flourishment of literacy in Korean education for the last 10 years.

In conclusion, I think providing money to mothers who stay at home for looking after their families can have tremendous benefits of mass educational literacy of mass people and also on economical development in any country.