The following appeared in a letter to the editor of a Relannian newspaper.

Industry analysts report that the number of dairy farms in Relanna has increased by 25 percent over the last decade. Also, recent innovations in milking technology make it possible for farmers to significantly increase the efficiency of the milking process, allowing them to collect more milk in less time with minimal human intervention. In fact, data from the Relannian Department of Agriculture indicate that labor costs at the majority of Relannian dairy farms are actually lower now than they were ten years ago. Despite increased efficiency and lower labor costs, a carton of cream—a dairy product made from milk—at the local food market costs twice as much as it did two years ago. The only explanation for this dramatic price increase is that farmers are inflating the price of cream to increase their profits

In news paper the report has said number of dairy firms in Relana has increased and recent innovations in milking technology make it possible to increase the efficiency of miliking process in less time with minimal labour.The data said the labour cost is low than ten years ago.Despite increase in efficiency and low labour cost the dairy product made from milk at the local market costs twice than two years.The explanation claimed that this dramatic price increase is because they want to increase their profits.But here the the claimed reason is not clear and it needs more evidence to support the claimed explanations.

Firstly,from the data it indicate the labour cost is low than ten years in majority of the dairy farms.But here the author has not give proper explanations the reason behind low cost.It might be happen that before ten years ago , the economic condition of the dairy farms was good.Now they are not well economic condition to pay high cost to the hired labours.

Moreover,the dairy milk product price increased than two years ago.the author claimed the reason only is to increase their profit. But it is not the proper assumptionsto increase the price.it might be happen that technology has increased the milking process. but the generation of milk sources is more with respect to the population. may be the population is less .so the dairy farms are increasing the price to fill up the revenues in Relanna.