Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this mordern decade, knowledge sharing is very essential for people. While some people argue that information should be shared as much as possible in technological advancement,trade and the academic world, others insist that some important news should be discussed openly. This eassy will illustrate about both view points and my opinions also.

Knowledge is power for every nation of the country.Developed countries has developed lots of research area and these research have brought excellent results which have major impact of human being for their well being.If these reseach methods are shared with another countries researcher , they might also be beneficial.For instance, some researcher in united states apply some method to develop the seasonal vaccine to protect people from virus and flu which are very harmful for human health and with the help of these methods some prominent irish researcher developed another human life savaing vaccine which brought a new hope in medical science history.Moreover, foreign countries where technology is advance, are taking steps to develop their kids in classes and these process can be shared with developing countries so that they also can contribute that process to their nations.For example,some countries as like China,Japan and USA included the programming subject as mandatory from the early childhood in curriculum.Consequently students are becoming well in coding and have better techno future.Some countries are following this methods in their curruculum and they also developing their students as like those countries.

However, sharing some important research openly can bring deathly cause.In my opinion, sometimes we can have bad impact in the world by openly sharing.For example, some country makes atomic weapon reseach for their necccessary. If this research is shared openly, criminals can use this method for deadly purpose which is very harmful for every human being.

In conclusion, sharing information in research area has brought some kindness to human being.On the other hand we should keep remember that sharing openly can cause death for human being.