We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose views contradict our own."; disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning.

Author claims that we can learn much from the people with the same point of views.Moreover when our views contradicts with the people then these disagreement issues can cause stress and hinder our learning process. But I am not agree with the claimed issues. Human nature is to stay in a comfort zone where their point of views are similar with others but from the similar points of view they can not learn new thing and can not develop the boundaries of knowledge. Also it is true that disagreement can cause stress. However if they can handle the stress appropriately then it can not hinder learning process.

At initial state, novice employee face huge disagreements from their experienced seniors and feels too much pressure in working. But gradually they improve their skills with the direction by experienced seniors and achieve success with the glorification of the companies.

As example,in an engineering firm people hired with inexperienced in skills need to invest huge amount of efforts in initial state.They feel huge pressure from the seniors to work appropriately.However after few weeks they became familiar with the working process and develop their skills.Gradually they achieve success.

Additionally,in global company,disagreements can cause in official meeting.But compassion and respect to each other can solve those issues.As example,Every international company has annual board meeting.Here employees of different countries attend the meeting and these people have different point of views.However disagreement is caused and raising different issues.But if we have compassion and respect to each other then we can solve every issues.

Furthermore,as example in material research area different results are gained from same material.Sometimes the results from second analyzer found more deviated from previous results.Moreover these contradictions can help us to know the characteristics properties of the material and it enhances our boundaries of knowledge.

Finally,we can come to the conclusion from the above discussions is at initial level inexperienced employees face huge disagreements stress from the senior boss but gradually they overcome it and achieve success.On the other hand in global companies annual meeting people face contradiction with different point of views and with the compassion,respect to each other can solve those issues.And also in research material researcher gained huge deviated results which contradicts previous results but contradiction open a new door to a research.