Argument 49

In a study of reading habits of Leeville citizens conducted by the University of Leeville, most respondents said they preferred literary classics as reading material. However, a follow-up study conducted by the same researchers found that the type of book most frequently checked out of each of the public libraries in Leeville was the mystery novel. Therefore, it can be concluded that the respondents in the first study had misrepresented their reading habits.

University of Leeville studied of reading habits of Leeville citizens and found that most respondents are preferred by classical reading material.However after another follow up studied by same researcher ,they recommends that respondents in the fast study had misrepresented their reading habits.To support that claim author mentioned that from the follow o studies they found that the most books checked by frequently is mystery novel.

Firstly, author mentioned that due to different reading habits with respect to the follow up studies we can conclude that first study is misrepresented.Here author have not clarify the reason behind misrepresentation.It might be happen that the sample data collected from the place where most of the people are preferred by reading material as classical books.Here author have not mentioned the actual number of citizens of people between whom the research is conducted.It might be happen that the number of the citizen is less where the sample data is collected.

Moreover, author said that by follow up studies take by same researcher they found the book most frequently checked by the public library is mystery novel.From that statement we can assume that the most of the people of Leeville preferred by mystery novel books.As it might be happen that there are many private libraries in Leeville where majority people the book most preferred is reading material books as classical.Here author have not mentioned proper actual statistics of the Leeville people.

Finally to support author recommendation we need to know actual statistics of the Leeville people .Moreover If other libraries are present in Leeville then that documentation is also necessary to judge the author recommendation.It might be happen that the statics collected in first time is between less number of people and the data collected from follow up studies is also not significant number of people of Leeville. It might be happen that the research have not collected from majority of the people of leeville. It might be happen that the majority of the people of the leeville have different reading material which is far from classical and mystery novel.

We can preclude that without actual statistics we can not support the author recommendation at most level.After clarification the above doubt we can decisions to support that recommendations.