A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Your task

I disagree with the fact that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum untill they enter college.

All studends should have choise to take their favourite subjects to go for their passion. If the same national curriculum is drawn in front of students ,then students become bound to take the subjects which is not interesting to them.

As example , some students like science ,on the contrary some students might like math .all the students have different passions to go for .

Moreover,all the parents have different income . all the parents can not bear their childs educational expenses equally.Expensive schooling tution are really tough to bear for lower income parents.as example , In town , educated parents can bear a sufficient money for their childrens but a farmer from village can not bear highly expensive tution fees .

Even, all the teachers are not equally capable of taking all the subjects . Some teachers are expert in math , where some are in language. if they are bound to take their unexpert subjects then the result of the teaching students will not be fruitful.students can not learn the proper teaching.

Again, to keep pace with the modern world , some english medium schools are establishing their curriculum with more additional subjects to hanhance their students knowledge . So that students can become more advanced in knowledge to reach