"As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate."

Today’s world consists of technologies which helps to complete a task very easily in a short period of time. With the help of artificial intelligence and human made machines, humans achieved a great successful in the technology advancement.

It is said that a coin has two side, one is positive side and other is negative side. Technology as well has the two side. Humans became so capable that they can do a piece of work in micro-seconds with the help of technologies. At the same time technologies has made people more dependent on them. It has affected their life greatly. Even for a simple calculation we use calculators to calculate. We became so sluggish that without thinking use our developed technologies to get our task done.

It is true that ability of humans to think is deteriorating day by day but at the same time they are developing advanced technologies which saves the precious time for task completion. For example, consider an e-based Biometric system. With the help of this they can get authentication for any official or non-official institute from any corner of the world. Without this it would had been much harder as people has to roam here and there to get it done.

In order to save time and to accomplish the task as soon as possible, people use more technologies. It has made an easy life for us to deal with the problems.