As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The world is enlarging and everyday witnesses a new technology in a specific realm of sciences. Nowadays, the things which have been a dream before are affordable, meanwhile, mostcumbersome tasks have become facile. Currently, diverse satellites launched by NASA and Europian Space Agency can detect fluctuations of the Earth’s surface and even ferret out the variations of disparate layers of the Erath like crust and mantle. Using global navigation satellite systems, the position of each object on the earth is determinable with high accuracy and precision, in addition, utilizing these systems in automobiles has occasioned a revolution in driving and has devised unmanned cars. This statement asserts that the technology decays the thinking ability of humans and impairs the innovative mind. My argument for this point are listedas follows.

The technology is attained by humans’ mind and burgeon using the ingenuity. All archaic Insuperable complications in human history are remedied by reflection and intelligence. As witnessed by transportation system. Before industry revolution and inventing vehicals, people had to peregrinate highly long distances to arrive at their destinations. Quite the contrary, nowadays people voyage and travel to eveywhere they wish expeditiously and merely by a passport and a ticket. A plethora of transportation systems, either terrestrial and subterranean vehicals or space shuttles, are excogitated , therefore, people can reach distant places and ascertain new strike and discovery. Admittedly, technology facilitates our lives and enriches our jobs; however, this fact does not point at the suggestion made in the statement that technology impoverish our thinking ability. On the other hand, using technology requires competents and knowlwdge, as is made evident by a computer technology and programming software. Currently,computers is ubiquitous and eveyone approximately consummates the jobs and works by them. Using computers not only is merely a few clicks but also needs to delve into distinct parts of them and master in order to execute our tasks. additionally, using programming software, developed by various companies, warrants impeccable knowledge of programming skill and distinct reflection.

Moreover, each new technology is accompanied by various problems and issues. As evidenced by urban transportation systems such as automobiles. it is obvious that automobiles are highly worthwhile and ease our commute, nevertheless, this industry induce profuse problems and subjects for big towns and cities as well as setting and environment. Several problems like traffic jam, pollution, disease and a very cotroversial issue viz global warming. Currently a throng of individuals from politicians to scientists and researchers strive to cure thesecomplications and ameliorate the life level. Thus, these alternations necessitate innovation, ingenuity and enhancing the knowledge levels and competents. this fact bring about hope rate of people to the future and escalation of their motivation to work and study harder, without reservation since they intend to succeed in this competitive world.

In summary, given the facts I have just oulined, technology prompt not only ease of life but also an ingenious mind. Science and technology are advancing everyday, furthermore people confront a wide spectrum of issues and plights. Due to that fact, technology is a cardinal requisite to handle the problems and each technology results in a new and sophisticated one which warranta higher skill and more complicated knowledge. To put it briefly, each individual should learn and realize various facets of sciences to battle for the dilemmas and succeed