As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree, explain your reasoning. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

technology developments help us to get the answer to everything we want just by searching and surfing the internet. Although, it has benefits the main problem is that people nowadays think about their issues, reluctantly. I agree that this will surely deteriorate and this essay will be discussed the topic.

Firstly, in the past when the solution of a question was vague, individuals tried to solve it by the power of thinking. Today, everybody finds their answers just by asking google that is weakening our brains. The less solving the complex questions the less empowering the brain and it will cause several diseases in the future. Thus, the brain becomes weaker and weaker while time passes if we do not try to solve the issues by thinking.

Secondly, technology brings us various time-saving tools for finding solutions, while if we cannot search it on the net because of a lack of sufficient signals or for novel problems without any answers yet, we become confused, definitely. this is the worst time for us when we face our disabilities due to a lack of enough exercise. it is believed that the brain, as well as other muscles, should do exercises to be fit. The muscles cannot be fit if they do not be practiced properly. Therefore, using technologies will result in a less active brain and it will deteriorate.

To summarize, technology has several advantages but we should be aware that these aspects produced to make us powerful, not weak. technology affects our brain and we do not understand.