As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The author's assumption, I disagree as the public depends on technology to come with the solution by time-saving and easily than can solve without any others helps. humans thinking will not decline. increases the ability to think more and more in a creative way by technology.

people rely on technology is not to decline their thinking capacity, depending on the internet, technology time-consuming and that time is occupied by another work. depending on the internet services so many invented new things. only by human thoughts and thinking, we will be back to 90's generation. based on technology we got led tv, dishwasher and so many, so rely on the technology will not decrease a human thinking capacity. by rely on technology will increase the human's thinking power. In today's total world is rely on technologies such as we improved more electronic devices and your basic requirements. if we are suffering from any health issues then who look over family and pets, so they are simple instructions to run the electronic devices even your can able to do that even if we are sick like a roti machine, washing machine vacuüm cleaners and so on.

so my statement is if people rely on technology can increase thinking capabilities, As the authors say humans thinking will deteriorate, it does not depend on technology we are not developed from now on, at the same humans thinking power could more and more, both the statements are true and are interlinked with each other. if a person, unfortunately, goes to the village if no technology and internet how can he do work in today's everywhere can work either work from home or café and so?

so, relevance to technology humans thinking will not deteriorate, increases the thinking capable more fast and time-saving, humans can relax for some time and thinks in a more creative way.