Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. Others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

The university scholars can choose their courses by neither interest nor trending courses in today's technology.i to disagree with the above statement, the student's profundity is not known for others so choosing their field based on technology is not correct.

The students pick their fields is based on elders' suggestions and parents' force, they are responsible for their future by selecting correct fields. today's technology will not be there tomorrow. The parents are to understand that every child is having his/her own in any kind of field so the options should be chosen by your child not you guys. every student as to wake up and make their futures bright by own interest and responsibilities not for parents sack. one my friend had chosen his filed because of his parents, he is not interested in that course, his interest is on other activity but by co-parent forcing and elders suggestion he had taken that field. but he didn't complete his course. final exams are coming he is not able to read that course and no interest to write tests. His parents asked him about results he did not answer to them as he did not write assessment .finally one day he committed suicide no other option for him. he deceased all are in mourning and his parents came to that known by forcing on studies he is no more.

The parents can guide up to a particular age, the children are can go for courses and other activities, by attentiveness the child can do anything. The parents can suggest friendly to the child if he is going in the wrong way but does not force the infants to do this and that by seeing another elders.communicate with the children's not with others if you are wishing to you are to become it's than friendly you can talk to his/her and do not compare your child with other child's, it's so embracing for them.

Conclusion the students can do anything by his/her own and interest and sporadic. not by trending technologies, guides, elders and parents forces. The should take a standard about their future success.