In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

To achieve something or ambition of every individual is outcomes out role model or any past achievements inspired by that person. most of the students choose field by achievements and success in those fields. In any of the fields diligence is a more important perspective. The fields are chosen by the background and merits and demerits and achievements. every individual is strongly influenced by the olden achievements and fame.

I agree with the author in any of the winners of the field and loser will be there. so based on past achievements the fields are famed. but not only on the past achievements future young stars are should conscientious to achieve any success in life. some of them are influenced by dads and any other role model. sometimes the past can achievements can create a big difference like any person is achieved many medals and soon on but not concentrating now or not focusing in that present field so he can recollect the past and can focus on the future too. In any of the games, the memories and success are so stardom for everyone. I strongly trust that the fields are chosen by past fame and achievements. achieving is not an easy process to achieve in any field the other partner is a loser so to gain popularity the most influential is assiduous and absorption is a must.

In a nutshell, the achievements and memories are immovable. Everywhere fame is created by achieving the people's minds and respect towards our success is unbreakable. so I strongly support and agree that past achievements are influenced some many individuals and future generations too. In any of the fields, the achievements are great.