To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The study of society to known its importance and characteristics every is responsible in the community. one must take a stand of the society to keep up and advocate the society. the person should know all kind responsibilities to handle for every cities with easy and simple way. i agree to the above sentence.

The society people should choose a correct person to stand for them in every critic condition. all of them are responsible for what happens in the society. for instance our state is under the control of president, he should what rules and regulations should pass for public in critics conditions. if he is not responding are unable to handle the city, we are the people should stand a stand and question to him. he must and should be known the study of cities and to handle the public if not he is not the correct person for society.

he must know to deal to with the society if not, should study the major characteristic of cities. the should be honest towards public and good fame should continue. so that people can choose more several times by his affections towards public. today youngsters are tomorrow citizens. the youngsters should take role model of that person by seeing his dedication, affection and responsibilities towards the society. the children's learn from elders people. how the society is, based on that every children carrier and behaviour is base. if they are in the good environment or society then they will be in good position. infants are fastly attracted to the society and cities based on their society culture the future is based of every infants.

In a nutshell, i agree to the above sentence. one should known the major characteristics of the society and should be a role model for future generations.