As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

we can surely say that we live in a Tech-world. Technology has its advantages now in almost every field. Nowadays, Any product or service you want to have will be available in 30 minutes to at most 7-8 days. we are completely surrounded by technology. In such time, everyone tends to solve more and more problems in less time and efficiently. When you say in words like 'less time' or 'efficient', anyone will have first thought about technology to solve the particular problem.

In my Second year of engineering, I had a small homework in which I had to do some same lengthy logarithmic and containing division with decimals calculation several times. I surely knew how to calculate but calculation was taking much of the time than to solve problem and to go ahead. my friend suggested to write a python code in which I would just input my two values and will have an output within fraction of seconds(faster than calculators too). It really helped me to focus on logic part of a problem and felt a lot efficient of time. technology's such use we get so many times which does make our life to focus on important part of a problem than a mundane one.