As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is asserted that the ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate due to their reliance on technology to solve problems. However, reliance on technology by humans may not prove to be the only factor causing deterioration in human thinking. Some other factors may affect human thinking which may have not being analysed. To base our view our thinking that technology causes a deleterious impact to our human mind is a fact to be strongly disagreed with unless certain other factor has being seen to reviewed. Therefore, human thinking can detriortiate due to many- other environmetal factors like, societal pressure, illness and drugs, also looking at the fact that humans are the inventors of the aforementioned technology, problems solved today may lead to another which would require human thinking to improve the situation, so therfore increase in thinking level is inspired.

First, looking at the environs were a lot of societal pressure take place is alarming, making a lot of people to be isolated from some realitist of life. Societal pressure can also limit human level of thinking as we base out life on what others think of say about us, therby doing this they want it done. For instance, working at a bakery where different types of bread can be produce to soothe the human taste but due to the insturction from managemnet to focus on just one methos a limitation to what the human mind can actually nauscent.

Second, the rate of consumption of drugs by the youth can be an alarming deterioration to the state at which they think. Consumption of annabies and some other drugs has being a main cause of mental dysfunction to the mind. From my obsevravtion of a lot of drop out in schools, it shas majorly being as a result of involvemnt in drugs from early age, leading to more engaement in unwanted activities in the society.This can also be a major source of human thinking deterioration in the youths in specific.

Also, to mention that technology reduces our task as humans is undenialable as that was the essence of its invention but a lot has yet to be invented to reduce task. The technology invented by humans has yet reached its apex, mind detriortion is not equivocal to the present hunger for more advanced ways to get things done. For instance, in the telecommunication sector like the iphone, new products with new features topnotches everytime, in view of its present high quality, a better feature can be added in the next product making communication better and easier but not human level of thinking decreasing.

Conclusively, in view of the aforementioned instances which highlights the fact that technology may not necessarily be the core cause of human thinking deterioration and the fact also that technology descoveries has not reached its apex our human mind cannot be said to easily deterirate be cause as one problem is solved by the technology invented today another arises needing a new, advanced technology which requires human reasoning.

In conclusion,from the assertion that the ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate due to their reliance on technology to solve problems is strong disagreed with. However, since reliance on technology by humans may not be the only factor causing deterioration in human thinking,some other factors that can affect human thinking which may have not being analysed ahs being reviewd above.