Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible. [Specific Task Instruction: Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

It is asserted by some group that the only responsponsility of corporations, provided they operate within the law is to make much money as possible. However, the other group believe that cooperation has a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate can be much agreed with. This is so because corporation within a society has a way of uniting people, thereby, bringing promotion to the society as a whole not only in terms of money but environmental peace, harmony, and money can all be achieved.

First, corporation promotes the well-being of the society in the sense that, it is formed by unity of minds. Corporation is seen in a society that is united and unity among people would definitely open there minds to the needs of the society not self-centered attitudes. From what we see in a Nation, growth cann't be see accept corporation amidst the leaders and also the society. Unity among Nations also help boost the well-being of the world, because peace of mind is garanteed. So, therefore, corporations responsibilty in view of this is to engender peace, harmony, and salubrious environment.

Another responsibility of corporation that has to be looked out for is the promotion to the society environment. Promotion could be in terms of economic status, it is a society that is united that sees the needs of its society and then desires a way out. To bolster the society people with the skills in marketing, agriculture, engineering, can all go headlong to see areas they can invest in not just for the present but for the future as well. If there is a requirement to collaborate witrh outside society, probably for excahnge of one resource with another, corporation within spring corporation outside without by-cut.

Conclusively, a society where corporation can be found, no doubt peaceful environment, booming economic system, stable growth is guaranteed. Although, the law is also need ed to manage excesses of human but stating that money is the only possible outcome of corporation is limited and therfore, cannot be agreed to.

In conclusion, the assertation by some group that the only responsponsility of corporations, provided they operate within the law is to make much money as possible cannot be agreed on based on the above stated responsibilties of corporation in a society.