As people rely more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think
for themselves will surely deteriorate.
Technology has been advancing through ages. The advancement of technology is never
ending and also people depending on it. Technolgy has made human life easier than
before. It can solve many complex problem's easily and that too in very less time.
People rely on technolgy more and more as it advances. Technology is part of every
person's daily routine.
Technology is the result of human inteligence. Eventhough people depend on technology
too much there is no reason that ability of humans to think for themselves will
deteriorate. As the technology advances the level of inteligence will also increases.
For example, internet has become major source of information. People are able to
learn new stuff, post something they know, get information about something and many
more things. Before people were unaware about most of the things. If they hadd any
doubt about anything they would have limited information from the people around them.
But now they can have compete information about anything and also improve themselves .
Everything has its own advantages and disadvantages. There should be alimit to everything.
People should not be more dependent on technology. They should use it only when it is really
necessary. There has been misuse of technology also. For example, Almost everyone has
a phone nowaday's and cannot live without it. Their day starts with checking their phone
and ends with it. We cannot imagine living without phone.
The technology will be always advancing and so the people also with it. It's the people
who is responsible for the advancement of the technolgy. Though people are dependent on technology
it will not deteriorate their thinking.