People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.
People's behaviour is determined by the environment they are brought in. Their behaviour is mostly developed by the people around them. It depends on the individuals how they
determine their behaviour. The forces around them will determine their behaviour.
When they are children their behaviour are mostly impacted by the peole surrounding them. They observe the people around them and adopt which seems right to them. Thhe peopele around them
are important factor for individuals behaviour. For example, in India people are more crazed about cricket. It's because almost all of Indian's love cricket. So by birth the child will
be surronded by these cricket enthusisatic people so it'll have impact on it's behaviour.
People as they grow up may change their behaviour. As they grow they'll have better understanding and so choose their behaviour. They may change some of their behaviour.
For example, an individual is being a introvert throughout his childhood. He may choose to change it or now depending on him. If that individual is surrounded by the people who are
extroverts. He may also change some of his behaviour changing his behaviuor.
The people's behaviour is mostly determind by the surrounding environment.So, the forces play an important role in people's behaviour.