Our previous experience has been that our stores are most profitable in areas where
residents are highly concerned with leading healthy lives. We should therefore build one
of our new stores in Plainsville, which clearly has many such residents. Plainsville
merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise equipment are at all-time
highs. The local health club, which nearly closed five years ago due to lack of business,
has more members than ever, and the weight-training and aerobics classes are always
full. We can even anticipate a new generation of customers: Plainsville's schoolchildren
are required to participate in a program called Fitness for Life, which emphasizes the
benefits of regular exercise at an early age.
The author is right about building new store in the area where residents are concerned
with leading a healthy life. As the years are passing by people are becoming more health
conscious than before. So the store will sure be profitable in the Plainsville.
The author mentions that the merchants in Plainsville reported that the sales of running
shoes and exercise equipment are all time high. He also mentions that the local health club
was about to shut down but now it has more members than ever. So the need for these products
will be in high demand which benefits the store in selling more products. This clearly tells
that the store will sure be profited.
The argument also says that it can anticipate more customers in future as the schoolchildren
in Plainsville are required to participate in a program called Fitness for Life. This will
for sure predict that more customers will be there in the future which benefits the store.
So the argument about setting up stores in the Plainsville in right. The author provides
enough evidence on how the store will be profited and also will have more customers in
future.