People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">People's behavior is determined by the environment they are brought in. Their behavior is mostly developed by the people around them. It depends on the individuals how they

determine their behavior. The forces around them will determine their behavior.

When they are children their behavior are mostly impacted by the people surrounding them. They observe the people around them and adopt which seems right to them. The people around them

are important factor for individuals behavior. For example, in India people are more crazed about cricket. It's because almost all of Indian's love cricket. So by birth the child will

be surrounded by these cricket enthusiastic people so it'll have impact on it's behavior.

People as they grow up may change their behavior. As they grow they'll have better understanding and so choose their behavior. They may change some of their behavior.

For example, an individual is being a introvert throughout his childhood. He may choose to change it or now depending on him. If that individual is surrounded by the people who are

extroverts. He may also change some of his behavior changing his behavior.

The people's behavior is mostly determined by the surrounding environment.So, the forces play an important role in people's behavior. </span><br>