People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Particularly, people behavior depends upon the environment in which they live, what type of education they are perusing and relationship with people surrounding them. I mostly agree with the above statement of people’s behavior are largely determined by forces rather than their own making as it is mostly depending upon the condition in which they react or towards the situation they are involved.

Firstly, a child’s mind is full of curiosity and always eager to learn new things. The children mind is vacant and influences by the environment in which they are living. Their minds are constructive as well as destructive according to the responses towards other people thought or activities. For instance, People can behave according to their relationship with other people. One becomes pedantic with the relation with scholar’s people whereas one becomes broker with their relationship with other thieves. Thus, one’s mind can behave according to the percussive they gain with the relation of other people.

Secondly, people can learn behavior or interest according to their principle or idealism. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi or Bhagwat Singh both fought against British government in order to make India independence. Although, they fought for the same reason but their path was different. Mahatma Gandhi choose the path of non-violence whereas Bhagwat Singh preferred violence in his movement. Bhagwat Singh believed in the theme of Eye for an Eye by learning from British cruelty or demolished towards Indian naivety people whereas Mahatma Gandhi believed in non-resistive movement or he used to say eye for an eye made the whole world blind. Although their principles were different but their motive were same which was to make India independence from British Regime and these principles were formed according to believe towards the forces that they thought to bring changes in the society.

Thirdly, people behavior is different according to the situation or different phase of the time. The same guy you met early morning can have different moods at different time period. You can feel anger, cherish or positively from the same person which is particularly determined by the forces or their character towards different activities. For instance, the good vibes person can be irritated by their boss appearance or their propensity towards him or her. Similarly, people moods can be altered according to the harmony or dissonance with their co-partners.

However, some people may argue that sometimes their behavior can be made according to their demand or role. For instance, an alcoholic teacher can show moral character of being non-alcoholic while teaching the moral principle of life. But, most of the situation, above recommendation cannot work and their behavior can be influenced by the forces surrounding them.

In conclusion, people way of behaving particularly depends upon the forces they are surrounded like their environment, their influential and their qualification.